Welcome to

2002 North Fayette 12 & under Fast Pitch Softball
Manager: Bob Buckels

Click here
for
Video Services


Click on Player to get their individual photo
 Coach: Tom Robertson:                                   Manager: Bob Buckels

2002 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Home/
Away
Field
Time
May 5-Sun. CIT Away Meyer Middleton (Napor) 6:00
May 8-Weds. Bridgeville Away Chartiers 8:30
May 15-Weds. Scott Away Scott Park 8:30
May 16-Thurs. USC Home Kosloff 6:00
May 23-Thurs. Scott Home Kosloff 6:00
May 24-Fri. SF Lady Lions Away Morgan 8:00
May 30-Thurs. Keystone Oaks Home Kosloff 6:00
June 6-Thurs. Mt. Lebanon Home Kosloff 6:00
June 10-Mon. Mt. Lebanon Away Wild Cat 6:00
June 13-Thurs. CIT Home Kosloff 6:00
June 18-Tues. Keystone Oaks Away Pop Murray 6:00
June 20-Thurs. Bridgeville Home Kosloff 6:00
June 23-Sun. USC Away Morton 7:00
June 25-Tues. SF Pride Away Morgan 6:00
June 27-Thurs. SF Lady Lions Home Kosloff 6:00
July 5- Fri. SF Pride Home Kosloff 6:00

E-Mail me or Call with any questions
Lee: 724.695-8686