Welcome to

2004 North Fayette Minor League Baseball
Manager - Lee Nadik

Click here
for


Click on individual player for photo

News & Notes

Playoff Game Saturday (6-26) 6:00 p.m. Clinton Park
Be there by 5:00

2004 Practice Schedule

Practice Location
Date / Time
 Argenta A*
 ALL SEASON
Sundays 12 - 3 p.m. (*batting cages 12-1 / Kozloff side)
We will also try to schedule other practices due to weather and field availability

Dates to remember

Event / Location
Date / Time
Pictures / Community Center April 24 / 10:30 a.m.
Season Starts April 26th
Night at the races / Celebrations May 8 / 5:00 p.m.
End of year tournament June 21 - June 27
Baseball/Softball Picnic - North Fayette Pavilion Aug. 14th / Noon - 5:00

2004 Game Schedule
ALL GAMES START AT 6:00
Please arrive 45 minutes before game time (If possible)

Date / Time
Concession
Field
Opponent
April 29 - Thursday
----------------
Argenta A
NF2 - Odonnell
May 3 - Monday
Carter
work &
CLOSE 
 Argenta B - Home
Fin 1 - McLaughlin
May 6 - Thursday

Ervin
work &
CLOSE  
 Argenta B - Home
NF2 - Odonnell
May 7 - Friday
----------------
 Boro
Oak2 - Fowler
May 12 - Wednesday
---------------- 
 Gamble
Oak1 - Beaumont
May 13 - Thursday
Cambell
work &
CLOSE  
 Argenta B - Home
NF1 - Kvederis
May 16 - Sunday
---------------- 
 CP
Fin2 - Martin
May 18 - Tuesday
Szymanski
OPEN
& work 
 Argenta A - Home
Oak2 - Fowler
May 20 - Thursday
 ----------------
 Aten
Fin1 - McLaughlin
May 25 - Tuesday
Cavolo
OPEN
& work 
 Argenta A - Home
NF3 - Bruni
May 27 - Thursday
Yockel 
work &
CLOSE 
 Argenta B - Home
Fin2 - Martin
June 1 - Tuesday
----------------
 Argenta A
NF5 - Thein
June 4 - Friday
----------------
 Argenta B
NF1 - Kvederis
June 7 - Monday
Schiff 
work & CLOSE 
Argenta B - Home
NF5 - Thein
June 10 - Thursday
 ----------------
Argenta A
NF3 - Bruni
June 15 - Tuesday
Prokopovich
work &
CLOSE 
Argenta B - Home
Oak1 - Beaumont
Our 1st playoff game
June 22 - Tuesday
----------------
 Findlay Fields
Oak2 - Fowler
Rain-out
make-ups
will be here
in blue

All HOME Dates at Argenta Fields (Red), we are responsible for 1 person in concession
Argenta A field is also responsible for opening concession
Argenta B field is also responsible for closing concession
(If you cannot make your scheduled concession, PLEASE
call another person to switch)

*We are also responsible for consession cleanup at home games*

Coaches

Coach Lee Nadik, Coach Terry Grady, Coach Darrell Williams

E-Mail or Call with any questions
Coach Lee: 724.695-8686